This Amazing Universe – Distance Healing

Sacred Healing Stories

The following two stories illustrate, to me, the amazing nature of this Universe.  The possibility that this Universe could consist of organized and energized consciousness seems to make perfect sense in the context of these two true, factual, real-life stories.

In Hinduism, the nature of the Universe as IMG_0319organized consciousness which is intertwined inseparably with subtle Source energy is reflected in the relationship of Shiva and Shakti.  May these stories inspire you, no matter how you make sense of this amazing Universe!

A Distance Healing & The Israeli Flag

A friend of mine who lives in another state referred a friend of hers for distance healing and coaching, because this friend’s husband had suddenly left her at the end of the school year in a time when she was happily expecting to be celebrating her retirement as a school teacher.  I might have met this woman long ago when I performed our mutual friend’s wedding, but neither of us remembered meeting, although she could place me as the minister of our friends’ wedding.

So, when we first talked by phone to set-up a distance healing and coaching session, I asked her to send me a photo, and she did.  We then met by phone for distance coaching one day, and the next day, we did a distance healing by phone.  All I knew about her in relation to her friends at that point was that she was asking them to come be with her, so that she would not be alone in her big house. After talking for a long while, I invited her to lie down on her bed to receive the healing energy, and we hung up.

When I started visualizing sending her the healing energy that was coming through me for her, I sensed that she didn’t want just white light, even though it contains all the colors.  So, since she is Jewish, I sent her the Hanukkah colors – a beautiful bright blue and white together.  This seemed to comfort her.

Then, for some reason I can’t explain, I was “shown” an Israeli flag being draped over her body as she lay on her bed.  This really seemed to comfort her.  After a few moments with the Israeli flag draped on her body, I “saw” her sit up, and lay the flag down beside herself on the bed, and she set out what seemed to be a picnic of food and drink on the flag.

I thought this was unusual (I had never been given “sight” of anything like this during a healing before), so I mentioned it to her as I told her about the variety of things I had seen or intuited during the distance healing.

When I told her about the Israeli flag, she remarked that she does have a friend in Israel who is trying to get her to come visit, to get out of her lonely house and feel better.  I replied that, having seen her set a picnic on the Israeli flag, I think she needs to go visit this friend in Israel!

After we hung up the phone, she texted me that her friend in Israel had actually tried to call her while we were doing the distance healing!

Now, how does the Universe get this information in my head?  The Universe is simply amazing, and completely interconnected.  How delightful to be part of this aspect of the Universe – the interconnected knowing and healing aspects. I am so grateful!

Distance Healing & Rainbow Affirmation

One of my recent students referred her daughter to me for distance healing and coaching.  The daughter was in transition, moving and experiencing life changes and challenges.  She needed support and guidance for finding her own inner sense of what is needed at this time in her life.

We talked, and I asked her to text me her photo so that I would have it for the distance healing a couple of days later, as I had never met her before.  She is 27-years-old.

When we connected for distance healing, she told me the relevant details and concerns of her current situation, and then we hung up and I began to pray for and “send” healing energy, which is actually just being funneled through me.

As I “sent” the healing energy, which I usually ask for as white light because white contains all the colors, I sensed that she did not seem receptive to white light by itself, and that she seemed happier receiving different colors in different parts of her body.  In one place, it seemed to me that she wanted to receive rainbow colors.  So, I thought, “if she wants colors and rainbows, okay, I’ll send her colors and rainbows.”

When I finished “sending” the healing energy, I asked God and the Archangels if there was a blessing for her.  I virtually always ask for blessings to give people during in-person healings, but I generally do not ask for blessings for distance healing, although, now I may start!  The blessing that I received or “heard” for her was a simple affirmation:  “I am the rainbow, and I will find the pot of gold at the end.”

I called her after the healing and we talked about what she sensed while receiving the energy, as well as what I saw and sensed while “sending” the energy.  Then, I shared with her the blessing that I had heard.  She seemed to hesitate, or make a slightly startled sound and said, “Did you just get that?”

I replied, “Yes.”

She then explained to me, “20 years ago, when I was 7, I had a dream one night.  In my dream, my mother was worrying about money, but then I saw a rainbow inside our house with a pot of gold at the end, and I said, ‘Look, Mommy, there’s a rainbow with a pot of gold at the end.’”

So, 20 years ago, the Universe had given her this message for her mother in a dream, and 20 years later, the Universe gave her this same message for herself through me!

How does the Universe do that?  It is amazing!  How did that information get “put” into my head?  My theory is that the book The Physics of Angels, by Matthew Fox and Rupert Sheldrake is right, that angels are actually energies from God that carry information as part of that energy wave.  Subtle Source energy plus Source consciousness extended into the Universe = angels.

God amazes me.  The Universe surprises me and delights me in so many ways.  The angels and Archangels delight me so often during my work and even in my  “regular” life that I feel they are my best friends.

May we all experience the delightful and amazing nature of this fantastic Universe!

Love and Light,

Carol “Anandi”

Mornings with the Masters on Amazon.com

http://www.highestharmony.guru/

http://selfrealizationcommunity.org/

About selfrealizationtherapy

I am an energy healer, intuitive life coach, and the guru-doula of a new interfaith spiritual community called the Self-Realization Community. While I am ordained in the Christian tradition, I have also studied Eastern spiritual disciplines and practices, including Raja Yoga Meditation; Intuitive Coaching; Reiki; Falun Gong; and energy healing for both people and animals. I am available for distance healing and spiritual coaching via phone, Skype, or Facetime; please message me here to connect. On Thursday, May 27, 2010, I experienced what I call an Enlightenment Vision, in which I ascended and was blessed by Ascended Masters of many faiths: Master Lao Tzu, Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, Jesus Christ, Lord Buddha, Paramahansa Yogananda, High Priest Melchizedek, Lady Kwan Yin, Master Usui, and then by the Seven Archangels of the Seven Rays. After this vision, the teachings in Higher Consciousness began. Apparently, my crown chakra was opened, and direct contact with the Ascended Masters has been possible ever since. My message to everyone is: this is possible for you to achieve as well, although getting there is not necessarily quick or easy. With a Master of Divinity degree from Vanderbilt University Divinity School, a Master of Public Health degree from the University of Texas Health Center at Houston, and a Bachelor of Science degree in psychology from Texas Christian University, my personal vision is to be a healer and guru-doula, empowering people to experience and to give birth to the divine within themselves, individually and in community. Perceiving a unity in my readings in Eastern religions and in Biblical studies, I believe the original message of Jesus Christ was and is a call to Self-Realization, which may also be called following The Way. The Way, or the Tao consists of the practice of peace and love in every moment, honoring the Divine Presence within ourselves as well as within others. The Way of early Christianity was a spiritual practice which similarly focused not on the material world, but on the practice of Divine Presence within the earthly realm. When we practice The Way, or The Tao, we become one with Divine Peace, Love, and even bliss. When we attain this, we experience the "Kingdom of God" or Reign of God, within ourselves, Nirvana or possibly Samadhi. Achieving this Way within each of ourselves is the only way we will be able to usher in the Reign of Divine presence among us all here on earth. The ultimate goal of The Way, and of Self-Realization, is the attainment of unity with the Divine Consciousness, or Buddha-Consciousness orChrist-Consciousness, within, and beyond our normal mortal mind. This Unity-Consciousness is eternal, but begins in the here and now. May it be so.
This entry was posted in Health and Wellness, Inspiration, Inspirational Reading, Spiritual Blog, Spiritual teachings, Spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

