When Love Succeeds #Love #success #IAM #Presence

When Love Succeeds

So many of the emails I receive are about another successful person’s program to help the rest of us “succeed, achieve abundance, find prosperity, grow our business, find clients,” and so on.  I realized that even the spiritual models for success that I see out there present themselves in terms of helping us to succeed – that is, helping “you” or “me” to succeed.

Now, many of the spiritual models for success do focus on helping others, and even might mention, as one of the best ones I know does, the importance of loving people.  However, I have yet to see a program that focuses on anything different than personal success.

I have known for many years that visualizing success in our future is so important for us in order to succeed.  In the past, I have often visualized getting jobs, and then I have gotten the job.  I believe I practiced a certain degree of non-attachment, but still visualized enjoying getting the job and enjoying performing the job, and then actually got the job.  So, I know that works.

My dilemma for the past year-and-a-half or so has been that I am no longer aiming for a job, so what is it that I am to visualize?  When I visualize myself succeeding at something, it has never felt quite right.

Also, how is one to visualize succeeding on the path of Self-Realization?  How is one to believe that one can actually let go of ego and become one with God, that is, Self-Realized and attaining God-Consciousness?

This past Sunday, April 10, 2016, I finally got the clarity I need.  What came to me was, quite simply:

I am to visualize God succeeding in me and through me!

What a difference that makes!  This is the same as praying:

May Love Succeed in me and through me!

Wow – what does it mean when Love succeeds?  What does that look like, when love succeeds?

For one thing, we would feel no fear.  For another, we would no longer fear each other or feel hurt by each other, because love would succeed in replacing fear and hurt.  Therefore, there would no longer be anger or misunderstanding, because love seeks understanding.

When Love succeeds, truth prevails.  When Love succeeds, justice is achieved.  When Love succeeds, all persons are fed, safe, sheltered, healed, and happy.  When Love succeeds, all people are set free and are empowered to become who they are meant to be.

When Love succeeds, peace and harmony reign upon the earth.  When Love succeeds, the earth is loved, respected, and protected.

If all this is true, and it is, may we all begin to pray for Love’s success!  May we all begin to pray that Love (God, who is Love) will succeed in and through us.  May we all begin to live each day seeking Love’s Success!

Prayers to help us accomplish Love’s Success:

God, I place myself in your service; please provide for all my needs.  How may I serve you, God?  How may I love and bless you right here and right now, God?  Whom am I asked to serve, to love, and to bless today?  How am I called to love and serve and bless others with my life?  Thank you, God, for your Infinite, Unconditional Love.  May Love succeed in me and through me this day, and every day.

Affirmations to empower us to accomplish Love’s Success:

I AM Love and I AM succeeding in me and through me.

I AM the Presence of Divine Love succeeding in me and through me, now and always.

Love, Light, and Peace,

Carol “Anandi”

http://www.highestharmony.guru/

Mornings with the Masters: Mystical Journeys in a Postmodern World

 

About selfrealizationtherapy

I am an energy healer, intuitive life coach, and the guru-doula of a new interfaith spiritual community called the Self-Realization Community. While I am ordained in the Christian tradition, I have also studied Eastern spiritual disciplines and practices, including Raja Yoga Meditation; Intuitive Coaching; Reiki; Falun Gong; and energy healing for both people and animals. I am available for distance healing and spiritual coaching via phone, Skype, or Facetime; please message me here to connect. On Thursday, May 27, 2010, I experienced what I call an Enlightenment Vision, in which I ascended and was blessed by Ascended Masters of many faiths: Master Lao Tzu, Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, Jesus Christ, Lord Buddha, Paramahansa Yogananda, High Priest Melchizedek, Lady Kwan Yin, Master Usui, and then by the Seven Archangels of the Seven Rays. After this vision, the teachings in Higher Consciousness began. Apparently, my crown chakra was opened, and direct contact with the Ascended Masters has been possible ever since. My message to everyone is: this is possible for you to achieve as well, although getting there is not necessarily quick or easy. With a Master of Divinity degree from Vanderbilt University Divinity School, a Master of Public Health degree from the University of Texas Health Center at Houston, and a Bachelor of Science degree in psychology from Texas Christian University, my personal vision is to be a healer and guru-doula, empowering people to experience and to give birth to the divine within themselves, individually and in community. Perceiving a unity in my readings in Eastern religions and in Biblical studies, I believe the original message of Jesus Christ was and is a call to Self-Realization, which may also be called following The Way. The Way, or the Tao consists of the practice of peace and love in every moment, honoring the Divine Presence within ourselves as well as within others. The Way of early Christianity was a spiritual practice which similarly focused not on the material world, but on the practice of Divine Presence within the earthly realm. When we practice The Way, or The Tao, we become one with Divine Peace, Love, and even bliss. When we attain this, we experience the "Kingdom of God" or Reign of God, within ourselves, Nirvana or possibly Samadhi. Achieving this Way within each of ourselves is the only way we will be able to usher in the Reign of Divine presence among us all here on earth. The ultimate goal of The Way, and of Self-Realization, is the attainment of unity with the Divine Consciousness, or Buddha-Consciousness orChrist-Consciousness, within, and beyond our normal mortal mind. This Unity-Consciousness is eternal, but begins in the here and now. May it be so.
This entry was posted in Affirmations, Meditation, Self-Realization, Spiritual Blog, Spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to When Love Succeeds #Love #success #IAM #Presence

  1. I’ve been thinking lately that I AM is not just ‘with’ (so could potential come and go) me, but ‘in’ me joined and one. How do i let I AM in me just be Himself? So like Jesus said the Father in me does the works. I AM succeding in and through me really adds to that. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are welcome, Unionandwhisper!
      Peace,
      Carol “Anandi”

      Like

    • Hello, Unionandwhisper, I am so grateful to you for reaching out with your beautiful ponderings. One of the truths I have experienced Jesus teaching me directly is: “There is no ‘I’, there is only ‘us.'” There really is no “me,” or “you,” because the only eternal part of us comes from our souls, and our souls come from God. So, truly speaking, the only “I” that exists is God, or “I AM.” The I AM is the Spirit of God in us, expressed through our soul self, and when we can get our sense of separate self out of the way or let go of it entirely, only God remains in us. I pray for both of us that we will experience the I AM succeeding in us always!

      Like

Leave a Reply

